Various Artists – Etui Winter Camp 6

With Etui Winter Camp 6 compilation, Etui Records brings back the beloved musical fireplace for cold moments. And it is the most diverse collection of music the label has released on a compilation so far. The 6th installment of the series includes 12 tracks ranging from beautiful ambient music to massive dub techno to electro and idm influences.

Various Artists - Etui Winter Camp 6

You are currently viewing a placeholder content from Default. To access the actual content, click the button below. Please note that doing so will share data with third-party providers.

More Information

Format: digital audio
Street date: 2/4/2022


01 Alessandro Crimi – Velvet
02 Ignacio Tardieu – Baseline Status
03 Andrea Cichecki – Time Flies
04 Monomood – Wavedub
05 Tim Kossmann – Space Jazz
06 Schulz Audio – Alles Still

07 Giacomo Pellegrino – No Sleep
08 Markus Masuhr – Lillestom
09 Infinitedub & Tears In Rain – Ice Tunnel
10 Insect O. – Der Blaue Komet
11 Støll – Taiwanese Landscape
12 A-Mag – Obsession

With this edition, Etui Records also welcomes great new artists to the label. Andrea Cichecki, A-Mag, Ignacio Tardieu, Tim Kossmann, Schulz Audio, Giacomo Pellegrino, Støll, Infinitedub & Tears In Rain delivering top notch ambient and dub sounds to serve you some cozy moments.

The compilation is rounded off by the dense and atmospheric sounds of label artists Monomood, Alessandro Crimi, Markus Masuhr and Insect O. This makes Etui Winter Camp 6 the perfect soundtrack for the coming “stay at home” days.


All tracks produced by the artists.
Mastered by SALZ Mastering
Artwork by Daniel Madlung
Photo by Oliver Hartmann
All rights reserved.

more information:

Various Artists – Etui Winter Camp 5
Various Artists – Etui Winter Camp 4


Comments are closed.