V.A. – Decade Dubs – Black Vinyl Edition

V.A. - Decade Dubs - Black Vinyl Edition

In early March 2021 we will release Various Artists – Decade Dubs black vinyl repress. It comes in stickered black inside-out cover.

The EP contains 4 ace dub techno tracks by El Choop, Hydergine, Insect O. and Monomood. Pre-order from bandcamp, Decks Records or deejay.de now.

You are currently viewing a placeholder content from Default. To access the actual content, click the button below. Please note that doing so will share data with third-party providers.

More Information

The Original was released on smokey marbled vinyl in 2016:

With the 10th release of our colored vinyl series we bring you the Decade Dubs. Bristol based new artist El Choop opens the edition with pulsating chords and synths in his track Unknown Landscape. Italian producer Hydergine takes you on a psychedelic mind trip with his energetic deep techno track Blue State Of Mind.

The flip side starts with Etui Records label head Insect O. With his dirty chords and wired echoes he is telling you the mystic story about the Ancient Architects. And finally Monomood returns to the label and proves his musically diversity. A mellow brass and a deep bass will give you goosebumps when dancing on the afterhour or just sitting in a smokey jazz bar.

The artwork is done by graphic designer and musician Daniel Madlung aka Dandytracks. It ́s based on a photo of the Sea of Sand at Indonesia ́s Mt. Bromo volcano, taken by Insect O.

Buy Vinyl:

decks records

More information:

ETUILTD010 Various Artists – Decade Dubs

Comments are closed.