Insect O. – Der Blaue Komet – official video

Inspired by the flyby of comet Neowise, Dresden techno artists Insect O. composed his dub techno track Der Blaue Komet. For the video he used photos he shot of the comet from his balcony. The track has been released on V.A. – Etui Winter Camp 6 compilation.

You are currently viewing a placeholder content from Youtube. To access the actual content, click the button below. Please note that doing so will share data with third-party providers.

More Information

With Etui Winter Camp 6 compilation, Etui Records brings back the beloved musical fireplace for cold moments. And it is the most diverse collection of music the label has released on a compilation so far.

The 6th installment of the series includes 12 tracks ranging from beautiful ambient music to massive dub techno to electro and idm influences.


01 Alessandro Crimi – Velvet
02 Ignacio Tardieu – Baseline Status
03 Andrea Cichecki – Time Flies
04 Monomood – Wavedub
05 Tim Kossmann – Space Jazz
06 Schulz Audio – Alles Still
07 Giacomo Pellegrino – No Sleep
08 Markus Masuhr – Lillestom
09 Infinitedub & Tears In Rain – Ice Tunnel
10 Insect O. – Der Blaue Komet
11 Støll – Taiwanese Landscape
12 A-Mag – Obsession


music and video by Oliver Hartmann
compilation artwork by Daniel Madlung
mastered by SALZ Mastering

more information:

V.A. – Etui Winter Camp 6
Insect O. official website
Insect O. on spotify
Insect O. on instagram

Comments are closed.