V.A. – Etui Winter Camp 4 Vinyl Edition Part 1 – ETUILTD012.1

ETUILTD012.1 Etui Winter Camp 4 - Vinyl Edition Part 1

We are kicking off the label’s 20th anniversary with 4th installment of our Etui Winter Camp. The Compilation includes tracks from artists all over Europe and will be available as digital edition and 2 parts white vinyl edition.

Part one of the vinyl edition focuses on dub techno. Echo expert Monomood dives deep into an ocean of chords with his “Fall”. Label mind Insect O. takes you to the mystical “Forest Of The Monkeys”.

After strolling around you find yourself lost in the soundscapes of El Choop’s “Narrow Pulse”. Not enough of chords? Screaming synths wake you up in Planetary Secret 90’s techno interpretation “Offshore Platform”. It’s time to move!

Founded in 1998 Etui Records has been released 28 vinyl releases, 6 compilations and several digital only releases. In 2011 Etui started the new vinyl series Etui Low Tech Dub to focus on the deeper side of techno and transfer it into an up-to-date audioframe.


A1 Monomood – Fall
A2 Insect O. – Forest Of The Monkeys
B1 El Choop – Narrow Pulse
B2 Planetary Secrets – Offshore Platform

12″ white vinyl in white inside-out cover sleeve with sticker

Etui Winter Camp 4 Standard Cover

Buy Vinyl

Bandcamp: bit.ly/etui-bandcamp
Decks: bit.ly/ewc4-1decks
Fade Stockholm
Juno Records UK
Redeye Records
Something Else Sydney
Sound Shelter
Technique Japan
Vinyl Salvation

Special Double Vinyl Edition In Gatefold Sleeve

exclusive from decks

Etui Winter Camp 4 Gatefold Edition


All tracks written by the artists in 2017 and 2018.
Mastered by SALZ Mastering Cologne.
Artwork by Daniel Madlung.

All rights reserved.

Copyright Etui Records 2018

Comments are closed.